Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Savannah Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Savannah, GA & Richmond Hill, GA

112 total reviews

Savannah Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Savannah Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammie W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always great. Prompt. Gracious.
Janessa S.
Submitted 06/09/21
I am a new patient and walking in to this office it didn’t feel like a dentist office, it gives you a relaxing spa kind of feel. Felt very welcomed. Really looking forward to coming back and continuing my treatments.
Kattie B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Top notch dental care with every visit and the staff is extremely nice.
Arnaldo C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional and punctual! Very friendly staff that are welcoming and comforting!
Basil A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Awesome and professional service as always
Linda J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Amazing Dr.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/26/21
I love this practice. It is an extremely well run business.
Marti T.
Submitted 05/21/21
I can’t even begin to explain how these professionals of young and older people make me feel. They are kind, funny, gracious and above all TALENTED!! My front teeth are absolutely gorgeous!!!
Lois W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Lovely atmosphere. Kind and excellent team/staff. On time care!
India W.
Submitted 04/17/21
I will definitely recommend this Dentist to everyone. He was nice and definitely knew what he was going. Thank you for great service!
Jeanie S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Love the updated technology!
August P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Good service
Melanie B.
Submitted 03/31/21
All around amazing experience.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Sweeney so meticulous and such a perfectionist! I've had a number a major dental procedures with her and have always come away impressed by her professionalism.
Megan W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Walinchus and Melissa are wonderful people who are very respectful of dental anxiety. Very friendly, accommodating, and welcoming staff. I have never felt more comfortable in a dental office.
Valarie W.
Submitted 03/20/21
I was treated like family. Dr. Dickerson was skillful as always. The staff was very cordial and helpful.
James B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Phenomenal attention to service and quality of care.
Aaron H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great and super nice as usual
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very relaxing and very enjoyable. It seems like a I am treated like a "queen". My upcoming appointment could be "bad" if I were to dwell on it, but I know they will be as professional as always, so why worry?
Bethany S.
Submitted 02/04/21
My cleaning was quick and easy. Very little wait time. Great practices for social distancing and cleaning.