Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Savannah Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Savannah, GA & Richmond Hill, GA

112 total reviews

Savannah Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Savannah Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelique D.
Submitted 07/27/21
They all made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Dickens and the dental assistant Melissa Smith were both very personable and sweet and so was the front desk. Office was also beautiful inside. They did much better work than the previous dentist office I went to the prior year.
Henry P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great atmosphere and excellent customer service. Dr. Sweeney and the team are doing phenomenal things at Savannah Dental. She is the Queen of invisalign make no mistake. You feel like you are going into a spa. I look forward to my dental appointments. A great experience indeed.
Gregory H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good.
Jill P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful Experience! The entire office is friendly and professional!
Robert B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent care !
Anthony G.
Submitted 07/24/21
Everything was great!
Morgan M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great service and amazing staff !
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 07/20/21
AWESOME!
Allan R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Hygienic, calming atmosphere. If you must have your teeth worked on, this is the place.
Mark A.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was pain free and felt like part of the family
Lynda W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Sweeney, U have the kindest and most wonderful staff that is far beyond immaginable. Thank U all for Ur patience w me and sharing Ur smiles and happiness. I have to say I love U all. One dentistry I do not dread coming to to be treated very well. And Yes!!! Yous deserve 5 stars!!!
Brian R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful staff!
Steven G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Sweeney is too young to be as good as she is. A few days ago she capped my front four upper teeth that I had been putting off for too long. She did a terrific job, with absolutely no pain. I have never experienced pain when she is doing any dental procedure. Her dental assistant, Crystal, is top shelf and the best I have experienced in a dozen years. I cannot speak about Dr. Sweeney's hygienists, since I have been with the same one, Mendy, for 12-years, and I adore her. If you are looking for the best dentist in Savannah, I suggest you call Stephanie Sweeney, DMD, at Savannah Dental, 912-355-8821.
Miranda F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great visit as always!
Edward B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Traffic getting there drops it one star!
Michael D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional and up to date office. And of course Mindy is always wonderful!
Cory W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Loved the fact that everyone is so welcoming and joyful. It makes you smile just from the happy energy that the employees have.
Ann Y.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always great
Kristin K.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was a Spa Day for my teeth!
Sean M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience. Using latest technology to provide great service all around. Highly recommend them.