Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Savannah Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Savannah, GA & Richmond Hill, GA

112 total reviews

Savannah Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Savannah Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn K.
Submitted 09/27/21
They were efficient, very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Lilyana A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional and comfortable!
Richard R.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have going to the best hygenist, Lynette, and this practice for many years.
Denise P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Brittany is AMAZING!!! She can answer all of my questions and makes my appointments informative and enjoyable. Who says they enjoy going to the dentist??? Savannah Dental has made that possible for me!!!
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/08/21
First rate. Very professional as always.
Abigail R.
Submitted 09/04/21
The staff here is so kind, and the office is beautiful and clean! Highly recommend!
Urvashi B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good
Michael S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Mendy, my hygienist is amazing, gentle and caring. I have been going to this office and practice since I moved to Savannah Georgia and Mendy has been my hygienist the entire time.
Michael T.
Submitted 08/27/21
I’ve never been in an atmosphere that was more clean that was more polite welcoming I’m comfortable than the Savannah dental I would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone The staff the energy that everybody had it is something I wish every place I venture too has this energy!!!
Charlie D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Walinchus has a wonderful sense of humor and years of experience! Just what I needed when I had to go in for an unexpected extraction! Excellent Doctor!
Samuel B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful patient experience with the latest technology as well.
Chrissie K.
Submitted 08/23/21
The most incredible dental practice. They gave me a blanket b/c I was cold and asked me what song I’d like to listen to. Most importantly Dr Sweeney has the lightest touch…Melissa…was wonderful and compassionate. For having a tooth pulled it was pretty durn painless. Love them
Latisha S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very nice and they work with financing as well.
Mark A.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff is always respectable and happy to be at work. So which makes your experience so much more pleasurable.
Gloria T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent service so far looking forward to more great services.
Richard W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional, personal, and barely any waiting at all.
Gina R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Staff is always wonderful. Downfall is front end/office management, constant scheduling issues even when scheduled 6 weeks in advance, no one seems to communicate with each other. I called once for my balance and had 4 people call back and not one of them could tell me my balance. Today after my appointment they called to tell me I didn’t meet my financial agreement, which I did pay 3 weeks ago. I told them as such and they verified that quickly but again seems to be office end no one ever is on the same page or knows what’s going on.
Hannah D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly care