Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Savannah Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Savannah, GA & Richmond Hill, GA

110 total reviews

Savannah Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Savannah Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike H.
Submitted 06/16/22
I am having a root canal done by Dr. Smith and his wonderful assistant, Melissa Smith of the Richmond Hill office. Yesterday was the first part of a two part process and as far as having to go to the dentist is concerned, this was as enjoyable as it gets. Both Dr. Smith and Melissa's professionalism, caring attitude, and friendly approach were refreshing and from what I can tell, the results are outstanding. Finding a good dentist is like finding a good car mechanic. Both are rare but both are necessary. I'm grateful I've found at least one of them! :)
Arnaldo C.
Submitted 06/15/22
As always, my appointment was a pleasure. Staff are always warm and welcoming! Very little waiting time for the scheduled procedure and always very thorough in both explanations and follow up questions/concerns. Highly recommend!
Catherine B.
Submitted 04/02/22
.
Herbert B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Another great cleaning from Mendy!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone was nice and answered any questions I need. When I mentioned the extreme pain I was in for the last crown, Dr. Sweeney was nice enough to write a script for a muscle relaxer for 3 days, which was nice of her.
Tina K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent!
William S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very good
Carter M.
Submitted 01/29/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Miriam M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I am always satisfied at Savannah Dental. I have been a patient of Dr. Dickinson since he has had the practice, and Lynette is the very best dental hygienist !!
Lynn R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very responsive
Pam H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Lynette is the best!
John S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 12/22/21
I would recommend them to anyone!
Barney P.
Submitted 12/22/21
This visit very good
John S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was very through in their job
Robert N.
Submitted 12/01/21
I don’t necessarily do dentists but they made it comfortable. Melissa was very helpful in explaining what was going on. Doc did what I needed done without issue. I will go back.
Christian S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Lynette was super. They do everything to keep you as comfortable as possible.
Ruth C.
Submitted 11/22/21
On time and very accommodating.
Juanita W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Super nice and considerate. Best help to decide what needs to be done and at a reasonable price