Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Savannah Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Savannah, GA

15 total reviews

Savannah Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Savannah Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great and super nice as usual
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very relaxing and very enjoyable. It seems like a I am treated like a "queen". My upcoming appointment could be "bad" if I were to dwell on it, but I know they will be as professional as always, so why worry?
Bethany S.
Submitted 02/04/21
My cleaning was quick and easy. Very little wait time. Great practices for social distancing and cleaning.
Bayleigh M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Robert is very personable and amicable, I don't ever feel rushed or pushed to get anything done. Always a wonderful and friendly staff.
Miriam M.
Submitted 01/29/21
I travel from Jesup to Savannah because Lynette is the one dental hygienist that I trust. I have been seeing her a long time and think she is fantastic.
Carol S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Friendly, very competent and responsive. High tech practice.
Marti T.
Submitted 01/22/21
It is a beautiful office with a friendly high energy staff. Dr. Dickinson is great at explaining the steps he will take to give anyone a gorgeous new smile!!
Charles M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Thanks, always great and friendly!!
Colin G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Perfection
Michelle D.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very informative. Early hours. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Provided great care
Xiaoman C.
Submitted 12/19/20
I enjoy going to dentist now because of the wonderful staff! I love talking and working with them. I feel respected and cared for.
Lewis P.
Submitted 12/11/20
Doc. And crew make a bad situation into something tolerable! Felt very comfortable with knowledge and skills. Two days after procedure (implants) doing the best for several months!
Christa C.
Submitted 12/04/20
I am grateful that Savannah Dental had the time to fit me into their busy schedule. It was a great experience and I was treated with the upmost care.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/03/20
I felt safe and impressed by the care provided.
Jamie S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Staff always friendly and very helpful.