Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Savannah Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Savannah, GA & Richmond Hill, GA

101 total reviews

Savannah Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Savannah Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very responsive
Pam H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Lynette is the best!
John S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 12/22/21
I would recommend them to anyone!
Barney P.
Submitted 12/22/21
This visit very good
John S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was very through in their job
Robert N.
Submitted 12/01/21
I don’t necessarily do dentists but they made it comfortable. Melissa was very helpful in explaining what was going on. Doc did what I needed done without issue. I will go back.
Christian S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Lynette was super. They do everything to keep you as comfortable as possible.
Ruth C.
Submitted 11/22/21
On time and very accommodating.
Juanita W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Super nice and considerate. Best help to decide what needs to be done and at a reasonable price
Brent B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Savannah Dental treats all of their clients like VIPs. Each member of the team goes the distance to ensure the best possible outcome is achieved.
Alexandria R.
Submitted 11/17/21
I've been coming to Savannah dental for months now for many reasons of which is why this review is so important I needed multiple problems addressed from basics to cosmetic dental work of which Dr. Sweeneys office does it all . The staff is always friendly, patient , and pretty I might add they have a comfy yet beautiful practice . They don't skip a beat I'm always informed about the work needed and process to get there. The dental assistant Candace is awesome and the lady who does the cleanings . I literally couldn't mark a bad seed in their office. Everyone's a pleasant face and personality. I'm beyond happy with the work I've had done and the outcome. Also to make there office even more brilliant they offer lip enhancement, bleaching and more to a level you can get it all done ! Once again a one stop shop is what sold me on being a patient. It's so nice to go to the same place for all work needed from basics to surgical they can do it. Your mouth is so important and Dr. Sweeney definitely makes the smile real ! Wouldn't change ever being a patient!
Fiona B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was kind and personable and really seem to care. Dr. Dickinson is very kind and friendly. He also is so knowledgeable and educated not just about the teeth but also about how the rest of the body is affected. Lastly, I had a pain-free procedure!! So grateful.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Kudos to Dr Walinchus and the Team for the beautiful work and tender care during my “front tooth marathon”!
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/12/21
A very nice visit today and also informative.
Paula C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone was very nice and Dr. Sweeney took plenty of time answering my questions.
Jane L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Mendy and Dr Sweeney provided a very thorough job. They showed me their dental concerns and rectified what they could. Dr Sweeney is working in conjunction with Savannah Periodintics - Dr Turner. Thank you!
Pamilyn K.
Submitted 11/01/21
This staff is amazing! I am so happy that I found them to help me with my dental health. Everyone is not only very professional, but very nice and caring as well even down to what kind of music I enjoy during my treatment! I highly recommend this dental practice!
Alexandra C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great