Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Savannah Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Savannah, GA

80 total reviews

Savannah Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Savannah Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle J.
Submitted 10/15/21
My first time in getting any Botox or work done and was very very happy with the friendly staff and experience!! Dr. Sweeney was amazing and made me feel calm when I was extremely nervous. Will definitely be back for Dr. Sweeney and the amazing staff!!
Robert M.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff is welcoming my hygienist is pain free yet through and Steph is a dedicated professional.
Joanne P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Efficient Friendly
Maria R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Profesional Pleasant and great staff
William S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Appreciate getting me in quickly. Thank you!
Nipapan H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Saw Doctor Sweeney for an evaluation regarding some ancient fillings. Doctor Sweeney determine the filling should be replaced. Her performance is nothing short of stellar. I can’t imagine having another dentist. You’re the best, thank you.
Sharokin B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very sweet, professional, and fun. I had a consult and I now know everything I need to know to make a decision about Invisiline. They answered all my questions. And even promised to send me testimonials from their site. It is a big decision. I never felt pushed. I am now in the stage of doing my own due diligence research. Thank you.
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Today was as awesome as can be going to dentist. Lol As always very professional. Everyone I have contact with is awesome. Doctor always tries to put me at ease. Would recommend to anyone and have. Thanks for a scary procedure made raiser.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 09/27/21
They were efficient, very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Lilyana A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional and comfortable!
Richard R.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have going to the best hygenist, Lynette, and this practice for many years.
Denise P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Brittany is AMAZING!!! She can answer all of my questions and makes my appointments informative and enjoyable. Who says they enjoy going to the dentist??? Savannah Dental has made that possible for me!!!
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/08/21
First rate. Very professional as always.
Abigail R.
Submitted 09/04/21
The staff here is so kind, and the office is beautiful and clean! Highly recommend!
Urvashi B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good
Michael S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Mendy, my hygienist is amazing, gentle and caring. I have been going to this office and practice since I moved to Savannah Georgia and Mendy has been my hygienist the entire time.
Michael T.
Submitted 08/27/21
I’ve never been in an atmosphere that was more clean that was more polite welcoming I’m comfortable than the Savannah dental I would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone The staff the energy that everybody had it is something I wish every place I venture too has this energy!!!
Charlie D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Walinchus has a wonderful sense of humor and years of experience! Just what I needed when I had to go in for an unexpected extraction! Excellent Doctor!